Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Pop Smoke New Album “Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon”

On Friday, July 3, 2020, the New York-based drill rapper Pop Smoke album called “Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon” was released. This will be his final album since his death. Since the album has been released its has been doing numbers. The album feature artists like Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, and more.

The hot new album consists of 19 new tracks including Got It On Me, For The Night featuring Lil Baby and DaBaby, Something Special, and The Woo featuring 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch. The album has a length of 57 minutes and its a mixture of different styles from artists all over showing respect to the late rapper.

The album cover consists of a nice pretty black rose which shows respect to the late rapper.

The late rapper left something special behind, the album is very well put together and has different melodies that anyone can vibe to.

If you haven’t streamed the rapper latest album, it’s definitely something to tune into. The album Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon is available on all platforms.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You May Also Like


Enchanting is 1017 Records‘ new artist coming out of Houston, TX.  She is fully tatted, has a smooth flow, a style of her own,...

Teen Riders

Funny Mike’s Achievement Recently influencer and Youtuber Funny Mike has earned himself One Billion views which is an amazing achievement. Mike Posted on his...

Teen Riders

      “Girls in the Hood” Megan Thee Stallion is being accused of getting a rhinoplasty. According to her loyal fans they seen...


The popular black owned vegan restaurant in Atlanta, Slutty Vegan has some exciting news following last week’s debacle. After making the choice to no...