Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Drake’s Highly Anticipated ‘Certified Lover Boy’

‘Certified Lover Boy’

Drake’s highly anticipated album  Certified Lover Boy, recently came out and within every album you see more new growth. The wait was worth it, and some may even say it is the epitome of his successful career.

Certified Lover Boy maks Drake’s 6th album since 2018’s Scorpion, and has a whopping total of 21 tracks.

And if your read the Drake’s editor’s notes on Apple Music you would also notice the track titles would match up/correlate with what the note says.

“A combination of toxic masculinity and acceptance of truth which is inevitably heartbreaking.”

The album definitely had many notable tracks, and there is little to no disappointment.

Like many of Drake’s previous albums, I feel as if he has a deeper connection to his music along with the lyrics that tells a story.

Speaking of which, a track that definitely shows this is F*cking Fans, which is about Drake accepting his mistakes in previous relationships from hook-ups while apologizing.

While listening to the album you will hear features from the one and only Giveon, Future, Travis Scott, Jay-Z, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Yebba, Young Thug,Project Pat, 21 Savage, Tems, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and Kid Cudi.

TSU also seemed to get a lot of love from fans, but that later changed when it was found out about R. Kelly’s credit.

Full Tracklist:

1. “Champagne Poetry”
2.” April’s Home”
3. “Girls Want Girls”
4. “In The Bible”
5. “Love All”
6. “Fair Trade”
7. “Way Too Sexy”
8. “TSU”
9. “N 2 Deep”
10. “Pipe Down”
11. “Yebba’s Heartbreak”
12. “No friends In The Industry”
13. “Knife Talk”
14. “7am On Bridle Path”
15. “Race My Mind”
16. “Fountains”
17. “Get Along Better”
18. “You Only Live Twice”
19. “IMY2”
20. “F*cking Fans”
21. “The Remorse”


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


You May Also Like

Teen Riders

The Rap Game is an American reality television series. The series premiered on January 1, 2016, on Lifetime. Ever since the last season, there...

Teen Riders

Omeretta Omeretta, also known as Omeretta The Great, is a 24-year-old female rapper originally from Atlanta Georgia. She rose up from music using social...

Teen Riders

Jermaine Dupri’s The Rap Game has captivated millions of people into watching a group of 5 teens battling out for a record deal at...


Enchanting is 1017 Records‘ new artist coming out of Houston, TX.  She is fully tatted, has a smooth flow, a style of her own,...